AUSTRALIAN MINE SITES
Mine Site   Position Name Metal/Mineral Phone Fax Direct Phone  Parent Company Address Suburb State Postcode Email Open Cut/Underground Website
Angaston OPERATIONAL Operations Manager Michael Close Limestone 08 8563 8800 08 8564 3358 Adelaide Brighton Cement PO Box 229 Angaston SA 5353 michael.close@penricequarry.com.au O www.adelaidebrighton.com.au
Angaston   Production Manager Adam Durham Limestone 08 8563 8800 08 8564 3358   Adelaide Brighton Cement PO Box 229 Angaston SA 5353 adam.durham@penricequarry.com.au O www.adelaidebrighton.com.au
Rosebery Manager of Mine Technical Services Chris Carr Pb/Zn/Ag/Cu 03 6473 2222 03 6473 1400 Minerals & Metals Group PO Box 21 Rosebery  TAS   7470 chris.carr@mmg.com U www.mmg.com
Rosebery OPERATIONAL Concentrator Manager / Mill Manager Tim Akroyd Pb/Zn/Ag/Cu 03 6473 2222 03 6473 1400 Minerals & Metals Group PO Box 21 Rosebery  TAS   7470 tim.akroyd@mmg.com U www.mmg.com
Rosebery Human Resources Manager (Melbourne) Steven Batterham Pb/Zn/Ag/Cu 03 9288 0888 03 9288 0800 Minerals & Metals Group PO Box 21 Rosebery  TAS   7470 steven.batterham@mmg.com U www.mmg.com
Rosebery Mine Maintenance & Contracts Superintendent Mathew Orton Pb/Zn/Ag/Cu 03 6473 2222 03 6473 1400 03 6473 2399 Minerals & Metals Group PO Box 21 Rosebery  TAS   7470 mathew.orton@mmg.com U www.mmg.com
Rosebery Senior Specialist Community Relations (Melbourne) Michelle Holmes Pb/Zn/Ag/Cu 03 6473 2222 03 6473 1400 03 6473 2105 Minerals & Metals Group PO Box 21 Rosebery  TAS   7470 michelle.holmes@mmg.com U www.mmg.com
Rosebery   Commercial Manager (Melbourne) Angus Henderson Pb/Zn/Ag/Cu 03 9288 0888 03 9288 0800   Minerals & Metals Group PO Box 21 Rosebery  TAS   7470 angus.henderson@mmg.com U www.mmg.com
Edna May General Manager Robert Hudson Au 08 9046 8000 Evolution Mining  22 Wolfram St Westonia WA 6423 Robert.Hudson@evolutionmining.com.au O www.evolutionmining.com.au
Edna May OPERATIONAL Mine Manager Luke Cox Au 08 9046 8000 Evolution Mining  22 Wolfram St Westonia WA 6423 Luke.Cox@evolutionmining.com.au O www.evolutionmining.com.au
Edna May Principal Mining Engineer Guy Davies Au 08 9046 8000 Evolution Mining  22 Wolfram St Westonia WA 6423 Guy.Davies@evolutionmining.com.au O www.evolutionmining.com.au
Edna May Geology Manager Greg Rawlinson Au 08 9046 8000 Evolution Mining  22 Wolfram St Westonia WA 6423 Greg.Rawlinson@evolutionmining.com.au O www.evolutionmining.com.au
Edna May Mining Engineer Benny Yoresongo Au 08 9046 8000 Evolution Mining  22 Wolfram St Westonia WA 6423 Benny.Yoresongo@evolutionmining.com.au O www.evolutionmining.com.au
Edna May Senior Maintenance Planner Cory Warren Au 08 9046 8000 Evolution Mining  22 Wolfram St Westonia WA 6423 Cory.Warren@evolutionmining.com.au O www.evolutionmining.com.au
Edna May Maintenance Superintendent Damien Geier Au 08 9046 8000 Evolution Mining  22 Wolfram St Westonia WA 6423 Damien.Geier@evolutionmining.com.au O www.evolutionmining.com.au
Edna May OHS Superintendent Martin McLoughlan Au 08 9046 8000   Evolution Mining  22 Wolfram St Westonia WA 6423 Martin.McLoughlin@evolutionmining.com.au O www.evolutionmining.com.au
Cadia Valley Operations   General Manager, Operations Tony McPaul Au 02 6392 2300 02 6366 4333 Newcrest Mining Ltd 1460 Cadia Rd South Orange NSW 2800 Tony.McPaul@newcrest.com.au U www.newcrest.com.au 
Cadia Valley Operations OPERATIONAL Approvals Manager Andrew Wannan Au 02 6392 2300 02 6366 4333 Newcrest Mining Ltd 1460 Cadia Rd South Orange NSW 2800 andrew.wannan@newcrest.com.au U www.newcrest.com.au 
Cadia Valley Operations Principal Metallurgist Dieter Engelhardt Au 02 6392 2300 02 6366 4333 Newcrest Mining Ltd 1460 Cadia Rd South Orange NSW 2800 dieter.engelhardt@newcrest.com.au U www.newcrest.com.au 
Cadia Valley Operations H.R. & Administration Manager Jenny Sharp Au 02 6392 2300 02 6366 4333 Newcrest Mining Ltd 1460 Cadia Rd South Orange NSW 2800 Jenny.sharp@newcrest.com.au U www.newcrest.com.au 
Cadia Valley Operations OHS Superintendent Jason Ingham Au 02 6392 2300 02 6576 1511 Newcrest Mining Ltd 1460 Cadia Rd South Orange NSW 2800 jason.ingham@newcrest.com.au U www.newcrest.com.au
Cadia Valley Operations Purchasing Officer Darrell Ryan Au 02 6392 2300 02 6366 4333 Newcrest Mining Ltd 1460 Cadia Rd South Orange NSW 2800 darrell.ryan@newcrest.com.au U www.newcrest.com.au 
Cadia Valley Operations Expediting Officer Rick Parsons Au 02 6392 2300 02 6576 1511   Newcrest Mining Ltd 1460 Cadia Rd South Orange NSW 2800 Rick.Parsons@newcrest.com.au U www.newcrest.com.au
Metropolitan   General Manager Andrew Clough C 02 4294 7200 02 4294 2064 Peabody Energy Corp PO Box 402 Helensburg NSW 2508 aclough@peabodyenergy.com.au U www.peabodyenergy.com
Metropolitan OPERATIONAL Mine Manager Andy Hyslop C 02 4294 7200 2 4294 2064 Peabody Energy Corp PO Box 402 Helensburg NSW 2508 ahyslop@peabodyenergy.com U www.peabodyenergy.com
Metropolitan Technical Services Manager Greg Tarrant C 02 4294 7200 02 4294 2064 Peabody Energy Corp PO Box 402 Helensburg NSW 2508 gtarrant@peabodyenergy.com U www.peabodyenergy.com
Metropolitan Commercial Manager Rob Seidel C 02 4294 7200 02 4294 2064 Peabody Energy Corp PO Box 402 Helensburg NSW 2508 rseidel@peabodyenergy.com U www.peabodyenergy.com
Metropolitan IT Supervisor - onsite  Thomas Fien C 02 4294 7200 02 4294 2064 Peabody Energy Corp PO Box 402 Helensburg NSW 2508 tfien@peabodyenergy.com.au U www.peabodyenergy.com
Metropolitan Continuous Improvement Manager Ian Moore C 02 4294 7200 02 4294 2064 Peabody Energy Corp PO Box 402 Helensburg NSW 2508 imoore@peabodyenergy.com U www.peabodyenergy.com
Metropolitan Manager - Environment and Community Ryan Pascoe C 02 4294 7200 02 4294 2064 Peabody Energy Corp PO Box 402 Helensburg NSW 2508 rpascoe@peabodyenergy.com U www.peabodyenergy.com
Metropolitan   Electrical Engineering Manager Shane Broadfoot C 02 4294 7200 02 4294 2064   Peabody Energy Corp PO Box 402 Helensburg NSW 2508 sbroadfoot@peabodyenergy.com.au U www.peabodyenergy.com
Bootu Creek CARE AND MAINTENANCE Managing Director OM (Maganese)  Fanie Van Jaarsveld Mn 08 8962 0201 08 8962 0299 OM Holdings PMB 40 Tennant Creek NT 0861 fanie.vanjaarsveld@ommanganese.com.au O www.omholdingsltd.com
Bootu Creek Processing Manager Grant Delahey Mn 08 8962 0201 08 8962 0299 OM Holdings PMB 40 Tennant Creek NT 0861 grant.delahey@ommanganese.com.au O www.omholdingsltd.com
Fosterville   General Manager Ian Holland Au 03 5439 9000 03 5439 9099   Newmarket Gold McCormicks Rd Fosterville VIC 3557 ian.holland@crocgold.com.au U www.crocgold.com
Fosterville OPERATIONAL Supply and Logistic Coordinator Andrew McDougall Au 03 5439 9000 03 5439 9099 Newmarket Gold McCormicks Rd Fosterville VIC 3557 andrew.mcdougall@crocgold.com.au U www.crocgold.com
Fosterville Mining Manager Ion Hann Au 03 5439 9000 03 5439 9099 Newmarket Gold McCormicks Rd Fosterville VIC 3557 ian.hann@crocgold.com.au U www.crocgold.com
Fosterville Environment & Community Superintendent Felicia Banks Au 03 5439 9000 03 5439 9099 Newmarket Gold McCormicks Rd Fosterville VIC 3557 steve.gannon@crocgold.com.au U www.crocgold.com
Fosterville Exploration Manager Simon Hitchman Au 03 5439 9000 03 5439 9099 Newmarket Gold McCormicks Rd Fosterville VIC 3557 simon.hitchman@crocgold.com.au U www.crocgold.com
Fosterville   HR & OHST manager Karl Lanyon Au 03 5439 9000 03 5439 9099   Newmarket Gold McCormicks Rd Fosterville VIC 3557 karl.lanyon@crocgold.com.au U www.crocgold.com
Carborough Downs OPERATIONAL Site Services Executive/General Manager Andrew Vella  C 07 4958 0800 Vale PO Box 8098 Mount Pleasant  QLD 4521   U www.vale.com.au
Carborough Downs Tech Services Superintendent David James C 07 4958 0800 Vale PO Box 8098 Mount Pleasant  QLD 4521 U www.vale.com.au
Carborough Downs Commercial Manager Kristie Wockner C 07 4958 0800 Vale PO Box 8098 Mount Pleasant  QLD 4521 U www.vale.com.au
Carborough Downs Underground Mining Manager Kevin Schiefelbein C 07 4958 0800 Vale PO Box 8098 Mount Pleasant  QLD 4521 U www.vale.com.au
Carborough Downs CHPP Superintendent (Acting) Jonathan Buckton C 07 4958 0800 Vale PO Box 8098 Mount Pleasant  QLD 4521 U www.vale.com.au
Cannington    Underground Mining Manager Grant Egginton  Pb/Zn/Ag 07 4769 2255     South 32 PO Box 5874 Townsville QLD 4810 Grant.Egginton@south32.net  U www.bhpbiliton.com
Cannington  Senior Engineer Kevin Pery Pb/Zn/Ag 07 4769 2255 South 32 PO Box 5874 Townsville QLD 4810 Kevin.Pery@south32.net  U www.bhpbiliton.com
Cannington    Development Superintendent  Arthur Pons Pb/Zn/Ag 07 4769 2255     South 32 PO Box 5874 Townsville QLD 4810 Arthur.Pons@south32.net U www.bhpbiliton.com
                               
AUSTRALIAN MINING COMPANIES
Company   Position Name Business activities Phone Fax Postal Address Head Office Email   Website
South32 CEO & MD Graham Kerr Metals & Minerals 08 9324 9000 08 9324 9200   108 St Georges Terrace, Perth, 6000 graham.kerr@south32.net  www.south32.net
South32 CFO Brendan Harris Metals & Minerals 08 9324 9000 08 9324 9200 108 St Georges Terrace, Perth, 6000 brendan.harris@south32.net  www.south32.net
South32 President & COO Australia Ricus Grimbeek Metals & Minerals 08 9324 9000 08 9324 9200 108 St Georges Terrace, Perth, 6000 ricus.grimbeek@south32.net  www.south32.net
South32 Chief Legal Officer, Company Secretary Nicole Duncan Metals & Minerals 08 9324 9000 08 9324 9200 108 St Georges Terrace, Perth, 6000 nicole.duncan@south32.net  www.south32.net
Marmota Energy Ltd   Non-Executive Chairman Dr. Colin Rose Mineral Exploration, Precious Metals, Uranium 08 7088 4883 08 7088 4884 PO Box 117, Glenelg, SA 5045 Unit 6 79-81 Brighton Road, Glenelg SA ,5045 info@marmotaenergy.com.au   www.marmotaenergy.com.au
Marmota Energy Ltd Executive Managing Director, Company Secretary David Williams Mineral Exploration, Precious Metals, Uranium 08 7088 4883 08 7088 4884 PO Box 117, Glenelg, SA 5045 Unit 6 79-81 Brighton Road, Glenelg SA ,5045 info@marmotaenergy.com.au www.marmotaenergy.com.au
Marmota Energy Ltd   Geologist Michael Beven Mineral Exploration, Precious Metals, Uranium 08 7088 4883 08 7088 4884 PO Box 117, Glenelg, SA 5045 Unit 6 79-81 Brighton Road, Glenelg SA ,5045 info@marmotaenergy.com.au   www.marmotaenergy.com.au
Atlas Iron Managing Director David Flanagan Iron Ore 08 6228 8000 08 6228 8999 PO Box 7071, Cloisters Square PO, WA 6850 Level 18, Raine Square, 300 Murray Street, Perth WA 6000 atlas@atlasiron.com.au  http://www.atlasiron.com.au
Atlas Iron CFO Mark Hancock Iron Ore 08 6228 8000 08 6228 8999 PO Box 7071, Cloisters Square PO, WA 6850 Level 18, Raine Square, 300 Murray Street, Perth WA 6000 atlas@atlasiron.com.au  http://www.atlasiron.com.au
Atlas Iron   COO Jeremy Sinclair Iron Ore 08 6228 8000 08 6228 8999 PO Box 7071, Cloisters Square PO, WA 6850 Level 18, Raine Square, 300 Murray Street, Perth WA 6000 atlas@atlasiron.com.au  http://www.atlasiron.com.au
Blackham Resources Managing Director Bryan Dixon Gold Exploration, Near term producer 08 9322 6418 08 9322 6398 PO Box 1412, West Perth, WA 6872 Level 2, 38 Richardson St., West Perth, WA 6005 BDixon@blackhamresources.com.au   http://blackhamresources.com.au
Blackham Resources CFO Jeff Dawkins Gold Exploration, Near term producer 08 9322 6418 08 9322 6398 PO Box 1412, West Perth, WA 6872 Level 2, 38 Richardson St., West Perth, WA 6005 JDawkins@blackhamresources.com.au http://blackhamresources.com.au
Blackham Resources Matilda GM Richard Boffey Gold Exploration, Near term producer 08 9322 6418 08 9322 6398 PO Box 1412, West Perth, WA 6872 Level 2, 38 Richardson St., West Perth, WA 6005 RBoffey@blackhamresources.com.au http://blackhamresources.com.au
Blackham Resources   Company Secretary Mike Robbins Gold Exploration, Near term producer 08 9322 6418 08 9322 6398 PO Box 1412, West Perth, WA 6872 Level 2, 38 Richardson St., West Perth, WA 6005 MRobbins@blackhamresources.com.au   http://blackhamresources.com.au
Oz Minerals MD & CEO Andrew Cole Copper-Gold 08 8229 6600 08 8229 6601   Level 1, 162 Greenhill Road, Parkside, SA 5063 andrew.cole@ozminerals.com www.ozminerals.com
Oz Minerals CFO Luke Anderson Copper-Gold 08 8229 6600 08 8229 6601 Level 1, 162 Greenhill Road, Parkside, SA 5063 luke.anderson@ozminerals.com www.ozminerals.com
Oz Minerals EGM Operations Bob Fulker Copper-Gold 08 8229 6600 08 8229 6601 Level 1, 162 Greenhill Road, Parkside, SA 5063 bob.fulker@ozminerals.com www.ozminerals.com
Oz Minerals Head of Legal & Company Secretary Robert Mancini Copper-Gold 08 8229 6600 08 8229 6601 Level 1, 162 Greenhill Road, Parkside, SA 5063 robert.mancini@ozminerals.com www.ozminerals.com
OceanaGold Corporation   Executive Chairman Jim Askew Gold Producer 03 9656 5300 03 9656 5333     Level 14, 357 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000 info@oceanagold.com   www.oceanagold.com.au
OceanaGold Corporation President & CEO Michael Wilkes Gold Producer 03 9656 5300 03 9656 5333 Level 14, 357 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000 info@oceanagold.com www.oceanagold.com.au
OceanaGold Corporation Executive VP & CFO Mark Chamberlain Gold Producer 03 9656 5300 03 9656 5333 Level 14, 357 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000 info@oceanagold.com www.oceanagold.com.au
OceanaGold Corporation Executive VP & Head of Business Development Darren Klinck Gold Producer 03 9656 5300 03 9656 5333 Level 14, 357 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000 info@oceanagold.com www.oceanagold.com.au
OceanaGold Corporation Executive VP & Chief Dev. Officer Mark Cadzow Gold Producer 03 9656 5300 03 9656 5333 Level 14, 357 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000 info@oceanagold.com www.oceanagold.com.au
OceanaGold Corporation Executive VP & COO Michael Holmes Gold Producer 03 9656 5300 03 9656 5333 Level 14, 357 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000 info@oceanagold.com www.oceanagold.com.au
OceanaGold Corporation Executive VP & Head of Exploration Craig Feebrey Gold Producer 03 9656 5300 03 9656 5333 Level 14, 357 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000 info@oceanagold.com www.oceanagold.com.au
OceanaGold Corporation   Company Secretary, Corporate Counsel Liang Tang Gold Producer 03 9656 5300 03 9656 5333     Level 14, 357 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000 info@oceanagold.com   www.oceanagold.com.au
Whitehaven Coal Ltd Chairman Hon. Mark Vaile Coal Mining & Exploration 02 8507 9700 02 8507 9701 PO Box R1113, Royal Exchange, NSW 1225 Level 28, 259 George Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000 enquiries@whitehavencoal.com.au www.whitehavencoal.com.au
Whitehaven Coal Ltd Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer Paul Flynn Coal Mining & Exploration 02 8507 9700 02 8507 9701 PO Box R1113, Royal Exchange, NSW 1225 Level 28, 259 George Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000 enquiries@whitehavencoal.com.au www.whitehavencoal.com.au
Whitehaven Coal Ltd General Counsel & Company Secretary  Timothy Burt Coal Mining & Exploration 02 8507 9700 02 8507 9701 PO Box R1113, Royal Exchange, NSW 1225 Level 28, 259 George Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000 enquiries@whitehavencoal.com.au www.whitehavencoal.com.au
Whitehaven Coal Ltd Executive General Manager - Project Delivery Brian Cole Coal Mining & Exploration 02 8507 9700 02 8507 9701 PO Box R1113, Royal Exchange, NSW 1225 Level 28, 259 George Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000 enquiries@whitehavencoal.com.au www.whitehavencoal.com.au
Whitehaven Coal Ltd Executive General Manager - Operations Jamie Frankcombe Coal Mining & Exploration 02 8507 9700 02 8507 9701 PO Box R1113, Royal Exchange, NSW 1226 Level 28, 259 George Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000 enquiries@whitehavencoal.com.au www.whitehavencoal.com.au
Whitehaven Coal Ltd Executive General Manager - Marketing Scott Knights Coal Mining & Exploration 02 8507 9700 02 8507 9701 PO Box R1113, Royal Exchange, NSW 1227 Level 28, 259 George Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000 enquiries@whitehavencoal.com.au www.whitehavencoal.com.au
Whitehaven Coal Ltd   Chief Financial Officer Kevin Ball Coal Mining & Exploration 02 8507 9700 02 8507 9701 PO Box R1113, Royal Exchange, NSW 1225 Level 28, 259 George Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000 enquiries@whitehavencoal.com.au   www.whitehavencoal.com.au