AUSTRALIAN MINE SITES
Mine Site   Position Name Metal/Mineral Phone Fax Direct Phone  Parent Company Address Suburb State Postcode Email Open Cut/Underground Website
Angaston OPERATIONAL Operations Manager Jason Van Der Klaauw Limestone 08 8300 0300 08 8300 0430   Adelaide Brighton Cement PO Box 229 Angaston SA 5353 jvanderklaauw@adbri.com.au O www.adelaidebrighton.com.au
Rosebery General Manager Jenkins Kroon Pb/Zn/Ag/Cu 03 6473 2222 03 6473 1400 Minerals & Metals Group PO Box 21 Rosebery  TAS   7470 Jenkins.Kroon@mmg.com U www.mmg.com
Rosebery OPERATIONAL Processing Superintendent  Steven Scott Pb/Zn/Ag/Cu 03 6473 2222 03 6473 1400 Minerals & Metals Group PO Box 21 Rosebery  TAS   7470 steven.scott@mmg.com U www.mmg.com
Rosebery Superintendent - Human Resources Australian Operations Stacey Dibben Pb/Zn/Ag/Cu 03 9288 0888 03 9288 0800 Minerals & Metals Group PO Box 21 Rosebery  TAS   7470 stacey.dibben@mmg.com U www.mmg.com
Rosebery Superintendent - Maintenance Mathew Orton Pb/Zn/Ag/Cu 03 6473 2222 03 6473 1400 03 6473 2399 Minerals & Metals Group PO Box 21 Rosebery  TAS   7470 mathew.orton@mmg.com U www.mmg.com
Rosebery Mine Geologist Janrich Buys Pb/Zn/Ag/Cu 03 6473 2222 03 6473 1400 Minerals & Metals Group PO Box 21 Rosebery  TAS   7470 Janrich.Buys@mmg.com U www.mmg.com
Rosebery Underground Safety & Training Coordinator Mark Gottliebsen Pb/Zn/Ag/Cu 03 9288 0888 03 9288 0800 Minerals & Metals Group PO Box 21 Rosebery  TAS   7470 Mark.Gottliebsen@mmg.com U www.mmg.com
Edna May   General Manager Tim Blyth Au 08 9046 8000     Ramelius Resources 22 Wolfram St Westonia WA 6423 TimBlyth@rameliusresources.com.au O www.rameliusresources.com.au
Edna May OPERATIONAL Mining Engineer Lormar Slone Au 08 9046 8000 Ramelius Resources 22 Wolfram St Westonia WA 6423 LormarSlone@rameliusresources.com.au O www.rameliusresources.com.au
Edna May Mining Manager Greg Rawlinson Au 08 9046 8000 Ramelius Resources 22 Wolfram St Westonia WA 6423 GregRawlinson@rameliusresources.com.au O www.rameliusresources.com.au
Edna May Maintenance Manager Kyle Minissale Au 08 9046 8000 Ramelius Resources 22 Wolfram St Westonia WA 6423 KyleMinissale@rameliusresources.com.au O www.rameliusresources.com.au
Edna May Process Superintendent Damien Geier Au 08 9046 8000 Ramelius Resources 22 Wolfram St Westonia WA 6423 DamienGeier@rameliusresources.com.au O www.rameliusresources.com.au
Edna May Geological Superintendent Owen Browne Au 08 9046 8000 Ramelius Resources 22 Wolfram St Westonia WA 6423 OwenBrowne@rameliusresources.com.au O www.rameliusresources.com.au
Edna May Health, Safety & Environment Manager Martin McLaughlin Au 08 9046 8000 Ramelius Resources 22 Wolfram St Westonia WA 6423 MartinMcLaughlin@rameliusresources.com.au O www.rameliusresources.com.au
Cadia Valley Operations OPERATIONAL General Manager, Operations Peter Sharpe Au 02 6392 2300 02 6366 4333   Newcrest Mining Ltd 1460 Cadia Rd South Orange NSW 2800 Peter.Sharpe@newcrest.com.au U www.newcrest.com.au 
Cadia Valley Operations Maintenance Manager Liam Franklyn Au 02 6392 2300 02 6366 4333 Newcrest Mining Ltd 1460 Cadia Rd South Orange NSW 2800 Liam.Franklyn@newcrest.com.au U www.newcrest.com.au 
Cadia Valley Operations H.R. Manager Jenny Sharp Au 02 6392 2300 02 6366 4333 Newcrest Mining Ltd 1460 Cadia Rd South Orange NSW 2800 Jenny.sharp@newcrest.com.au U www.newcrest.com.au 
Cadia Valley Operations OHS Superintendent Jason Ingham Au 02 6392 2300 02 6576 1511 Newcrest Mining Ltd 1460 Cadia Rd South Orange NSW 2800 jason.ingham@newcrest.com.au U www.newcrest.com.au
Cadia Valley Operations Environment and Community Officer  Nic Bourgeot Au 02 6392 2300 02 6576 1511 Newcrest Mining Ltd 1460 Cadia Rd South Orange NSW 2800 Nic.Bourgeot@newcrest.com.au U www.newcrest.com.au
Metropolitan OPERATIONAL General Manager Andy Hyslop C 02 4294 7200 2 4294 2064   Peabody Energy Corp PO Box 402 Helensburg NSW 2508 ahyslop@peabodyenergy.com U www.peabodyenergy.com
Metropolitan Executive Assistant to General Manager Melissa Ireland C 02 4294 7200 02 4294 2064 02 4294 7388 Peabody Energy Corp PO Box 402 Helensburg NSW 2508 mireland@peabodyenergy.com U www.peabodyenergy.com
Metropolitan Mine Surveyor Nicolas Tucker C 02 4294 7200 02 4294 2064 Peabody Energy Corp PO Box 402 Helensburg NSW 2508 ntucker@peabodyenergy.com.au U www.peabodyenergy.com
Metropolitan Longwall Electrical Engineer Mathew Dunk C 02 4294 7200 02 4294 2064 Peabody Energy Corp PO Box 402 Helensburg NSW 2508 mdunk@peabodyenergy.com U www.peabodyenergy.com
Metropolitan Backfill Superintendent Noel McAlary  C 02 4294 7200 02 4294 2064 Peabody Energy Corp PO Box 402 Helensburg NSW 2508 nmcalary@peabodyenergy.com U www.peabodyenergy.com
Metropolitan   Relief Manager of Electrical Engineering Shane Broadfoot C 02 4294 7200 02 4294 2064   Peabody Energy Corp PO Box 402 Helensburg NSW 2508 sbroadfoot@peabodyenergy.com.au U www.peabodyenergy.com
Bootu Creek OPERATIONAL Managing Director OM (Maganese)  Fanie Van Jaarsveld Mn 08 8962 0201 08 8962 0299 OM Holdings PMB 40 Tennant Creek NT 0861 fanie.vanjaarsveld@ommanganese.com.au O www.omholdingsltd.com
Bootu Creek Processing Manager Grant Delahey Mn 08 8962 0201 08 8962 0299 OM Holdings PMB 40 Tennant Creek NT 0861 grant.delahey@ommanganese.com.au O www.omholdingsltd.com 
Fosterville   Vice President, Australian Operations Ian Holland Au 03 5439 9000 03 5439 9099   Kirkland Lake Gold Ltd McCormicks Rd Fosterville VIC 3557 iholland@klgold.com.au U www.klgold.com
Fosterville OPERATIONAL Mobile Maintenance Superintendent  Paul Murphy  Au 03 5439 9000 03 5439 9099 Kirkland Lake Gold Ltd McCormicks Rd Fosterville VIC 3557 pmurphy@klgold.com.au U www.klgold.com
Fosterville General Manager Ion Hann Au 03 5439 9000 03 5439 9099 Kirkland Lake Gold Ltd McCormicks Rd Fosterville VIC 3557 ihann@klgold.com.au U www.klgold.com
Fosterville Environment & Community Manager Felicia Binks Au 03 5439 9000 03 5439 9099 Kirkland Lake Gold Ltd McCormicks Rd Fosterville VIC 3557 fbinks@klgold.com.au U www.klgold.com
Fosterville Senior Exploration Geologist Braden Verity Au 03 5439 9000 03 5439 9099 Kirkland Lake Gold Ltd McCormicks Rd Fosterville VIC 3557 bverity@klgold.com.au U www.klgold.com
Fosterville Finance Superintendent Kristy Curry Au 03 5439 9000 03 5439 9099 Kirkland Lake Gold Ltd McCormicks Rd Fosterville VIC 3557 kcurry@klgold.com.au U www.klgold.com
Carborough Downs OPERATIONAL General Manager Jeremy Futeran C 07 3153 2200     Fitzroy Australia Resources GPO Box 1424 Brisbane QLD 4001 jfuteran@fitzroyoz.com U www.fitzroyoz.com
Carborough Downs Tech Services Manager Mark Bobeldyk C 07 3153 2200 Fitzroy Australia Resources GPO Box 1424 Brisbane QLD 4001 mbobeldyk@fitzroyoz.com U www.fitzroyoz.com
Carborough Downs Longwall Coordinator Mining Jaco van Zyl C 07 3153 2200 Fitzroy Australia Resources GPO Box 1424 Brisbane QLD 4001 jvanzyl@fitzroyoz.com U www.fitzroyoz.com
Carborough Downs Underground Mining Manager Russell Uhr C 07 3153 2200 Fitzroy Australia Resources GPO Box 1424 Brisbane QLD 4001 ruhr@fitzroyoz.com U www.fitzroyoz.com
Carborough Downs Reliability Engineer Louw Olivier C 07 3153 2200 Fitzroy Australia Resources GPO Box 1424 Brisbane QLD 4001 lolivier@fitzroyoz.com U www.fitzroyoz.com
Cannington  OPERATIONAL Operations Manager Mining Grant Egginton  Pb/Zn/Ag 07 4769 2255     South 32 PO Box 5874 Townsville QLD 4810 Grant.Egginton@south32.net  U www.south32.net
Cannington  Vice President Operations and Director Rob Jackson Pb/Zn/Ag 07 4769 2255 South 32 PO Box 5874 Townsville QLD 4810 rob.jackson@south32.net  U www.south32.net
Cannington  Capability Program Manager  Vince De Carolis Pb/Zn/Ag 07 4769 2255 South 32 PO Box 5874 Townsville QLD 4810 vince.decarolis@south32.net  U www.south32.net
Cannington    Engineering Manager Nigel Kellie Pb/Zn/Ag 07 4769 2255     South 32 PO Box 5874 Townsville QLD 4810 nigel.kellie@south32.net U www.south32.net
                               
AUSTRALIAN MINING COMPANIES
Company   Position Name Business activities Phone Fax Postal Address Head Office Email   Website
South32 CEO & MD Graham Kerr Metals & Minerals 08 9324 9000 08 9324 9200   108 St Georges Terrace, Perth, 6000 graham.kerr@south32.net  www.south32.net
South32 CFO Brendan Harris Metals & Minerals 08 9324 9000 08 9324 9200 108 St Georges Terrace, Perth, 6000 brendan.harris@south32.net  www.south32.net
South32 COO Australia Paul Harvey Metals & Minerals 08 9324 9000 08 9324 9200 108 St Georges Terrace, Perth, 6000 paul.harvey@south32.net  www.south32.net
South32 Chief Technology Officer Vanessa Torres Metals & Minerals 08 9324 9000 08 9324 9200 108 St Georges Terrace, Perth, 6000 vanessa.torres@south32.net  www.south32.net
South32 Chief Sustainability Officer  Rowena Smith Metals & Minerals 08 9324 9000 08 9324 9200 108 St Georges Terrace, Perth, 6000 rowena.smith@south32.net  www.south32.net
South32 Chief Development Officer  Simon Collins Metals & Minerals 08 9324 9000 08 9324 9200 108 St Georges Terrace, Perth, 6000 simon.collins@south32.net  www.south32.net
Marmota Energy Ltd   Chairman Dr. Colin Rose Mineral Exploration, Precious Metals, Uranium 08 8294 0899 08 8376 8633  PO Box 117, Glenelg, SA 5045 Unit 6 79-81 Brighton Road, Glenelg SA ,5045 colin@marmota.com.au   www.marmotaenergy.com.au
Atlas Iron General Counsel and Company Secretary Bronwyn Kerr  Iron Ore 08 6228 8000 08 6228 8999 PO Box 7071, Cloisters Square PO, WA 6850 Level 18, Raine Square, 300 Murray Street, Perth WA 6000 bronwyn.kerr@atlasiron.com.au  http://www.atlasiron.com.au
Atlas Iron CEO Sanjiv Manchanda Iron Ore 08 6228 8000 08 6228 8000 PO Box 7071, Cloisters Square PO, WA 6851 Level 18, Raine Square, 300 Murray Street, Perth WA 6001 Sanjiv.Manchanda@atlasiron.com.au http://www.atlasiron.com.au
Atlas Iron COO Jeremy Sinclair Iron Ore 08 6228 8000 08 6228 8999 PO Box 7071, Cloisters Square PO, WA 6850 Level 18, Raine Square, 300 Murray Street, Perth WA 6000 jeremy.sinclair@atlasiron.com.au  http://www.atlasiron.com.au
Blackham Resources   Non-Executive Director Greg Fitzgerald Gold Exploration, Near term producer 08 9322 6418 08 9322 6398 PO Box 1412, West Perth, WA 6872 Level 3, 1 Altona Street, West Perth, WA, 6005 greg@blackhamresources.com.au   www.blackhamresources.com.au
Blackham Resources CFO Anthony Rechichi Gold Exploration, Near term producer 08 9322 6418 08 9322 6398 PO Box 1412, West Perth, WA 6872 Level 3, 1 Altona Street, West Perth, WA, 6005 anthony@blackhamresources.com.au www.blackhamresources.com.au
Blackham Resources Matilda GM Guy Simpson  Gold Exploration, Near term producer 08 9322 6418 08 9322 6398 PO Box 1412, West Perth, WA 6872 Level 3, 1 Altona Street, West Perth, WA, 6005 guy@blackhamresources.com.au www.blackhamresources.com.au
Blackham Resources   Chief Geological Officer Jonathan Lea Gold Exploration, Near term producer 08 9322 6418 08 9322 6398 PO Box 1412, West Perth, WA 6872 Level 3, 1 Altona Street, West Perth, WA, 6005 jonathan@blackhamresources.com.au   www.blackhamresources.com.au
Oz Minerals MD & CEO Andrew Cole Copper-Gold 08 8229 6600 08 8229 6601 PO Box 248, Adelaide Airport, SA, 5950 2 Hamra Drive, Adelaide Airport, SA, 5950 andrew.g.cole@ozminerals.com www.ozminerals.com
Oz Minerals Chief Commercial Officer Mark Irwin  Copper-Gold 08 8229 6600 08 8229 6601 PO Box 248, Adelaide Airport, SA, 5950 2 Hamra Drive, Adelaide Airport, SA, 5950 mark.irwin@ozminerals.com www.ozminerals.com
Oz Minerals Group Treasurer Robert Campese Copper-Gold 08 8229 6600 08 8229 6601 PO Box 248, Adelaide Airport, SA, 5950 2 Hamra Drive, Adelaide Airport, SA, 5950 robert.campese@ozminerals.com www.ozminerals.com
Oz Minerals General Manager Prominent Hill Luke Sandery Copper-Gold 08 8229 6600 08 8229 6601 PO Box 248, Adelaide Airport, SA, 5950 2 Hamra Drive, Adelaide Airport, SA, 5950 luck.sandery@ozminerals.com www.ozminerals.com
Oz Minerals General Manager Operations Carrapateena Myles Johnston Copper-Gold 08 8229 6600 08 8229 6601 PO Box 248, Adelaide Airport, SA, 5950 2 Hamra Drive, Adelaide Airport, SA, 5950 Myles.johnston@ozminerals.com www.ozminerals.com
Oz Minerals CFO Warrick Ranson  Copper-Gold 08 8229 6600 08 8229 6601 PO Box 248, Adelaide Airport, SA, 5950 2 Hamra Drive, Adelaide Airport, SA, 5950 warrick.ranson@ozminerals.com www.ozminerals.com
Oz Minerals Project Director Avanco Mark Rankmore Copper-Gold 08 8229 6600 08 8229 6601 PO Box 248, Adelaide Airport, SA, 5950 2 Hamra Drive, Adelaide Airport, SA, 5950 mark.rankmore@ozminerals.com www.ozminerals.com
Oz Minerals Head of People & Performance Tania Davey Copper-Gold 08 8229 6600 08 8229 6601 PO Box 248, Adelaide Airport, SA, 5950 2 Hamra Drive, Adelaide Airport, SA, 5950 tania.davey@ozminerals.com www.ozminerals.com
Oz Minerals   Head of Legal & Company Secretary Robert Mancini Copper-Gold 08 8229 6600 08 8229 6601 PO Box 248, Adelaide Airport, SA, 5950 2 Hamra Drive, Adelaide Airport, SA, 5950 robert.mancini@ozminerals.com   www.ozminerals.com
OceanaGold Corporation MD and CEO, OceanaGold Michael Wilkes Gold Producer 03 9656 5300 03 9656 5333 357 Collin St Melbourne Level 14, 357 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000 michael@oceanagold.com www.oceanagold.com.au
OceanaGold Corporation Chief Financial Officer Scott McQueen Gold Producer 03 9656 5300 03 9656 5333 357 Collin St Melbourne Level 14, 357 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000 scott@oceanagold.com www.oceanagold.com.au
OceanaGold Corporation Chief Development Officer  Mark Cadzow Gold Producer 03 9656 5300 03 9656 5333 357 Collin St Melbourne Level 14, 357 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000 mark@oceanagold.com www.oceanagold.com.au
OceanaGold Corporation Executive VP & Head of Exploration Craig Feebrey Gold Producer 03 9656 5300 03 9656 5333 357 Collin St Melbourne Level 14, 357 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000 craig@oceanagold.com www.oceanagold.com.au
OceanaGold Corporation EVP / Head of External Affairs and Social Performance Sharon Flynn Gold Producer 03 9656 5300 03 9656 5333 357 Collin St Melbourne Level 14, 357 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000 sharon@oceanagold.com www.oceanagold.com.au
OceanaGold Corporation Executive VP, General Counsel & Company Secretary Liang Tang Gold Producer 03 9656 5300 03 9656 5333 357 Collin St Melbourne Level 14, 357 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000 liang@oceanagold.com www.oceanagold.com.au
Whitehaven Coal Ltd   Chairman Hon. Mark Vaile Coal Mining & Exploration 02 8222 1100 02 8222 1101 PO Box R1 113, Royal Exchange, NSW 1225 Level 28, 259 George Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000 mhall@whitehavencoal.com.au   www.whitehavencoal.com.au
Whitehaven Coal Ltd Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer Paul Flynn Coal Mining & Exploration 02 8222 1100 02 8222 1101 PO Box R1 113, Royal Exchange, NSW 1225 Level 28, 259 George Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000 pflynn@whitehavencoal.com.au www.whitehavencoal.com.au
Whitehaven Coal Ltd Executive General Manager - Project Delivery Brian Cole Coal Mining & Exploration 02 8222 1100 02 8222 1101 PO Box R1 113, Royal Exchange, NSW 1225 Level 28, 259 George Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000 bcole@whitehavencoal.com.au www.whitehavencoal.com.au
Whitehaven Coal Ltd Executive General Manager - Corporate & External Affairs Michael van Maanen Coal Mining & Exploration 02 8222 1100 02 8222 1101 PO Box R1 113, Royal Exchange, NSW 1225 Level 28, 259 George Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000 mvanmaanen@whitehavencoal.com.au www.whitehavencoal.com.au
Whitehaven Coal Ltd Executive General Manager - Marketing and Logistics Scott Knights Coal Mining & Exploration 02 8222 1100 02 8222 1101 PO Box R1 113, Royal Exchange, NSW 1225 Level 28, 259 George Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000 sknights@whitehavencoal.com.au www.whitehavencoal.com.au
Whitehaven Coal Ltd   Chief Financial Officer Kevin Ball Coal Mining & Exploration 02 8222 1100 02 8222 1101 PO Box R1 113, Royal Exchange, NSW 1225 Level 28, 259 George Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000 kball@whitehavencoal.com.au   www.whitehavencoal.com.au